Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Letzer, Mark; President and CEO

Elder, Dennis; VP of Finance, ext. 341; delder@mdhs.org

Hackman, Sandy; Accounting Assistant, ext. 323; shackman@mdhs.org

Martin, Emily; Accounting Office Manager, ext. 306; emartin@mdhs.org

Nadeau, Julia; Chief of Administration & Human Resources, ext. 386jnadeau@mdhs.org

Tabarly, Gerald; Director of Facilities, ext. 370; gtabarly@mdhs.org

 

COLLECTIONS (MUSEUM AND LIBRARY)

Deutsch, Alexandra; VP of Collections & Interpretation, ext. 329; adeutsch@mdhs.org

Connor, MicahLibrary Reference Assistant, ext. 359; mconnor@mdhs.org

Glascock, Sandra; Special Collections Archivist, ext. 327; sglascock@mdhs.org

Goodrich, Daniel;  Imaging Services Technician, ext. 388; imagingservices@mdhs.org

Herberger, MallorySpecial Collections Archivist, ext. 362; mherberger@mdhs.org

Kado, Martina; Director of Publications, ext.335; mkado@mdhs.org

Mallin, Elisabeth; Decorative Arts Trust Associate Curator, ext. 332; emallin@mdhs.org

Nilson, Elizabeth; Collections Volunteer; lnilson@mdhs.org

O’Neill, Francis; Senior Reference Librarian, ext. 359; reference@mdhs.org

Rubenson, Paul; Exhibitions & Collections Manager, ext. 302; prubenson@mdhs.org

Tolman, Allison; Director of Collections, ext. 342; atolman@mdhs.org

Tropea, Joe; Curator of Films & PhotographsDigital Projects Coordinator, ext. 376; jtropea@mdhs.org

 Bach, Emily; Research Associate of the Fashion Archives; ebach@mdhs.org


ADVANCEMENT 

Braswell, H. Clay; VP of Advancement, ext 339; cbraswell@mdhs.org 

Belew, David; Grants & Community Partnerships Manager, ext. 344; dbelew@mdhs.org

Holter, Katherine; Annual Giving & Membership Manager, ext. 319; kholter@mdhs.org

Peterson, Delainey; Advancement Coordinator, ext 399; dpeterson@mdhs.org

 

EDUCATION & OUTREACH

Caljean, Katie; VP of Education & Outreach, ext. 337; kcaljean@mdhs.org

Armenti, David; Director of Educationext. 324; darmenti@mdhs.org

Michael, Jennifer; Director of Communications & Marketing, ext. 322; jmichael@mdhs.org

Kopera, Margot; Youth & Family Programs Manager, ext. 343 
mkopera@mdhs.org  

Lothstein, Alex; School Programs Manager, ext. 334; alothstein@mdhs.org

Nagle, Bethany; Digital Education Manager, ext. 378; bnagle@mdhs.org 

Oster-Beal, Martha; Community Engagement Manager, ext. 330; mosterbeal@mdhs.org 

Anderson, Ashlee; Digital Education Assistant; ext. 317; aanderson@mdhs.org

Tilghman, Jack; Education Programs Assistant, ext. 304; jtilghman@mdhs.org 

 

VISITOR SERVICES, PRIVATE EVENTS & MUSEUM SHOP

Rubin, Scott; Director of Private Events & Visitor Experience, ext. 336; srubin@mdhs.org

Warshaw, Leila; Museum Shop Manager, ext. 377; lwarshaw@mdhs.org

Salvino, Madison; Lead Visitor Services Associate, ext. 363; msalvino@mdhs.org

Lane Hannah; Visitor Services Associateext. 363; hlane@mdhs.org